Spiral rainbow

Bang On : Ballydehob World Percussion “Best Of”



.::.::. neo-tribal togetherness rhythms .::.::. Ailin Becker: drums, percussion – Anne Barry: drums, percussion – Detlef Schlich: drums, percussion, vocals – Jens: drums, percussion – Patrick Healy: banjo, bass, percussion – Thomas Wiegandt: vocals, drums, perc., dan moi jaws harp, flutes, harmonica, bass, sound editing. Sincere thanks to various unnamed guests. Recorded at the Ballydehob Social Club 2014/15. Total Time 78:28

Download the full album
Bang On : Ballydehob World Percussion
1Dan Moi Chant + Gambang
2Something To Say
3Clarinet + Dan Moi
4Bass + Flute
5Banjo + Recorder
6Gambang (Thomas)
7Secret Thoughts
8Aznavour + Waits
10Bowls + Det
11Flute Madness
12Was Sagst Denn Du Dazu?
13Kein Anschluss